09
Oct
22

At this moment.

Something in me wants to give therapy another try… but that is at this moment. When tomorrow comes, even the thought of it may me, us, in knots. I am not even sure what it is that I want therapy to give me.

Well, maybe it’s not so much, what it will give me, but what it might take away,…the flashbacks, body memories,..nightmares and so on. You would think, that, in its self would be a good enough reason to start therapy again. Yet, I don’t know what is worse dealing with the PTSD, or dealing with what else might be hidden away from “me”. We will find out tomorrow, for now today is more than enough.


0 Responses to “At this moment.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Flickr Photos

What’s needed, what’s needed to be heard…

October 2022
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

things that you hear in the dark,should not follow you to sleep

I know it has been so very long time since we have posted to this website. Yet, so very much has happened since we have been here or even had any anyone to talk to,care. I just got lost, found that the wars going on inside,( silence, to and of everyone). I don't have anyone to talk to, no therapists, friend, priest. The result, very hard to explain. War,... I am not sure if that is the correct way to express just what is happening.

Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites

bloglines.