26
Aug
22

Why?…

Did I start this blog?

When I started writing here it was just going to be a private place for me to put my thoughts, and to some extent, it still is, that said…

One reason was to have a place for my life with D.I.D to be put into words (when possible).

Second…having a place where EVERYONE can have a place to share, if they choose to.

Third, having a place to educate, share and get feedback from others on their experiences having Dissociative Identity, the posts presented… (if so chooses).

As I started looking on other D.I.D sites I was struck by how little information there was out there about this subject, and sometimes what was out there was wrong.

I am in no way stating I know or understand completely about Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID). I am just sharing my experiences from having it.

Now I have a question…

Are you going on the journey with us? If so …take a look around sign up ( if you choose) and let’s get ready for a journey like no other! …together.


0 Responses to “Why?…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Flickr Photos

What’s needed, what’s needed to be heard…

August 2022
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

things that you hear in the dark,should not follow you to sleep

I know it has been so very long time since we have posted to this website. Yet, so very much has happened since we have been here or even had any anyone to talk to,care. I just got lost, found that the wars going on inside,( silence, to and of everyone). I don't have anyone to talk to, no therapists, friend, priest. The result, very hard to explain. War,... I am not sure if that is the correct way to express just what is happening.

Technorati

Add to Technorati Favorites

bloglines.